Search Coordinators

College Academic Search Coordinator

Applied Health Sciences

Elda Rubio
(elda@uic.edu)

Architecture and the Arts

Annabelle E. Clarke
(aclarke@uic.edu)

Business Administration

James Pierce
(jspierce@uic.edu)

Diane Coleman
(diannec@uic.edu)

Dentistry

Leticia R. Sanchez
(lramir6@uic.edu)

Saudra Brady
(sbrady2@uic.edu)

Education

Cathy Foley-Divittorio
(cathyfd@uic.edu)

Engineering

Monica Tith
(mocamp2@uic.edu)

Jovita Banks
(jovibank@uic.edu)

Graduate College

Steven P. Kragon
(skragon@uic.edu)

Honors College

Tiana Johnsen
(tiana@uic.edu)

Intercollegiate Athletics

Tonya McGowan
(tmcgowan@uic.edu)

Liberal Art & Sciences

Karen Sholeen
(sholeen@uic.edu)

Library

Jennifer Bordy
(jbordy@uic.edu)

Jessie (Maria) Duran
(jessie1@uic.edu)

Medicine-Chicago

Marci Fanti
(mritchie@uic.edu)

Myra Gaines
(mgaines@uic.edu)

Medicine-Peoria

Kristy Bushart
(kris@uic.edu)

Laureen Perkins
(laureen@uic.edu)

Adam Yerian
(ayerian@uic.edu)

Medicine-Rockford

Brett M. Ruiz
(brettr@uic.edu)

Marci Fanti
(mritchie@uic.edu)

Nursing

Julie Zerwic
(juljohns@uic.edu)

Herminio (Jon) Morelos
(hmorelos@uic.edu)

Pharmacy

Monica Carney
(mlc@uic.edu)

School of Continuing Studies

Margot Wosko
(mwosko2@uic.edu)

School of Public Health

Jaclyn L. Finch
(jfinch@uic.edu)

Antoniah Lewis-Reese
(alreese@uic.edu)

Debbie Eison
(eison@uic.edu)

Social Work

Cattrell M. Pitre
(cpitre@uic.edu)

Marty McDermott
(martym@uic.edu)

Urban Planning and Public Affairs

Jennifer J. Pietka
(pietka@uic.edu)

Kathy Stauffer
(stauffer@uic.edu)

Academic and Enrollment Services

Alanna O'Connor
(alanna@uic.edu)

James Albovias
(jalbovia@uic.edu)

ACCC-Computer Center

Sadonia L. Milsap
(smilsap@uic.edu)

Division of Specialized Care for Children

Gregory Pittsley
(bluepitt@uic.edu)

Wes Weisburn
(wweis1@uic.edu)

Kim Kirchner
(kekirchn@uic.edu)

Hospital

Janet M. Moulis
(jmouli1@uic.edu)

Nicholas Haubach
(nhaubach@uic.edu)

Mile Square Health Center:
Sheryl Munoz
(sherylr@uic.edu)

Candice Anderson
( ckanders@uic.edu)

Human Resources

Susan Balmes
(balmes@uic.edu)

Physical Plant

La Donna Hudson
(ldhudson@uic.edu)

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs & Provost

Natalie Zalewski
(nataliez@uic.edu)

Angela Yudt
(ayudt@uic.edu)

Vice Chancellor for Administration

Jose L. De La Paz
(delapaz@uic.edu)

Vice Chancellor Development

Kelly J. Soltys
(ksoltys@uic.edu)

Jill Sexton
(jsexton@uic.edu)

Patcharee Wongchinsri
(patchare@uic.edu)

Vice Chancellor for Research

Dragan Krstic
(dkrstic@uic.edu)

Mike Ruiz
(mruiz@uic.edu)

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs (includes Campus Aux Srvcs)

Susan Kovacs
(sekovacs@uic.edu)